Happy and Blessed 2012 to you!!!

I hope you guys had a great Sunday, and enjoyed the amazing weather we had today in T&C! I dont know if you feel as relieved as I do, that the month of December is gone, but i feel that Im ready to get back to my healthy habits. My body is really fighting me back for all the “treats” I’ve been ingesting, and my clothes definitely got tighter 😦 . December is my favorite month but also my most “sinful” one.

So if you guys feel like me or if you just made fitness a resolution for 2012, join us at OVERALL FITNESS STUDIO ( L-Raye Cinema Complex; left building, 2nd floor) as we did put together a good kickstart Group Fitness Program for 2012 to take you to your final destination!

Our classes are designed for MEN and WOMEN. I know men are a bit skeptical about attending group fitness programs, as they perceive them as a “woman” thing, but its very far from the truth. These days the training approach in a group fitness changed a lot comparing with few years ago and its more athletic, unless otherwise specified. Boxing bags, kettlebells, dumbells, med-balls, skipping ropes, body weight and so on are not really a “woman” thing, and when compared with cardio, gives best results for both men and women. If you have any suggestions for programs you would like to attend or if you have questions regarding our programs, just shoot me an e-mail and I’ll be happy to assist !

So, enough talk for now and hope to see you soon and together try to work off those extra holiday pounds and get our health on the right track and even the hot body we all dream of 😉

Have a great Sunday and an easy week ahead!!!

Leave a comment

January 8, 2012 · 9:25 pm

Comments are closed.